Track List

  1. A Time To Laugh 03:50
  2. Be With Me 04:16
  3. Ex Enlightenment 05:04
  4. I’m Telling You 04:20
  5. Just Playin 04:14
  6. Lakes In The Sky 04:33
  7. On Holiday 04:27
  8. Out Of My Life 03:28
  9. Peace And Love On High 06:46
  10. Star Light 03:50
  11. Too Tough 06:43
  12. Wine In A Wine Glass 03:44

“Bliss”, is the appropriate title for Trestal’s music compilation that makes you feel…blissful. One can float on the notes of each track, totally enjoying a feel-good energy. A good musical fit for chilling at the beach, or snuggling in front of the fireplace. A demanding time at the office requires listening to “On Holiday” to alleviate the pressure. Once home, “Too Tough” can help shake off the remnants of a rough-and-tumble day.

cover artwork
Taliferro Music

Mixed by Trestal, 2010, using Logic Studio  (Native Instruments: Absynth, FM8, Massive, Pro-53)

Mastered by Trestal. 2010, using Logic Studio